I am signed up for a bunch of Dotee swaps on swap-bot.com. I got hooked on them last year and finally have got time to make a bunch for swaps.

Valentine Dotee

FEB 2010 heart dotee swap

FEB 2010 heart dotee swap

St. Patrick’s Day Dotee

2011 Dotee St Patricks day

2011 Dotee St Patricks day

International Swap Flat Dotee

pinkadot flat dotee Feb 2011

pinkadot flat dotee Feb 2011

2011 Fairy Dotee

2011 fairy dotee  -front

2011 fairy dotee -front

 

2011 fairy dotee  -back

2011 fairy dotee -back

Private Swap : Mutantpenguin & me (scarf for a dotee)

After reading Mutanpenguin’s profile on swap-bot, I saw that she wished for a dotee and likes pink, fairies and was looking for a tote bag to carry her crafts in, so I had some great ideas for her. I got her a pink tote so she can take her crocheting with her and I made her a pink fairy dotee. Its all off to be mailed tomorrow so, hope she likes what I created for her (especially since it was the 3rd one I created for her – I didn’t like the first two enough for her.)

DOTEE pink fairy for mutantpenguin 2011

DOTEE pink fairy for mutantpenguin 2011

DOTEE pink fairy for mutantpenguin 2011

DOTEE pink fairy for mutantpenguin 2011

