I have been keeping my pledge to craft each day of March. As I stated before, I can’t post photos each day, so here are just a few cards that I have made these first 7 days of the month. I have made more, but they are for swaps that I will be mailing out, so I will add those after I mail them to my swap partners.

I picked up this package of embellishments at Michael’s on clearance for I think under $1.50. I’m so happy I picked up two of these little bird packs, because they are just the cutest little things!   I couldn’t just plop them on card fronts, of course I added my FAVORITE craft item, STICKLES.  It makes them so much cuter!!!

thought flower card 2011

thought flower card 2011

 

Love bird card 2011

Love bird card 2011

little birdie card 2011

little birdie card 2011

hope card 2011

hope card 2011

